Welcome to TEEJAN

TEEJAN is a Saudi firm specialized in e-commerce, and software assessment & development. The company was established to be a strategic partner for its clients in the various stages of their technical and operational phases and to play a key role in their mission and work to reach the objectives of Vision 2030 in Saudi Arabia.

TEEJAN was founded by Mr.Talal A.Ajina, and Mr.Majed N.Aldowayan in 2016, and based in Riyadh Saudi Arabia. Both founders had past experiences in establishing companies and came from different educational backgrounds that formed TEEJAN’s basis and values. The company concentrated on hiring the top talents that are specialized experts in what they do.
The main purpose of establishing TEEJAN is to fill the void in the field of e-commerce development along with its supported services. Where we aspire to lead and push the industry to advanced levels in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Vision

Our VISION is to be one of the leading companies in the kingdom of Saudi Arabia via covering our clients needs with respect to e-commerce and development

Mission

Our MISSION is to develop a quality services over a strong and solid framework, through a team of specialists, and with local & global partners in the industry

A good Digital Presence is a must for today’s businesses, if a business doesn’t have a digital presence, then simply it doesn’t exist

Talal A. Ajina - Managing Partner

The Market

It is known that Saudi Arabia has the strongest economy in the Middle East and has all the ingredients of growth that reflect investment opportunities in various fields. With regards to the ICT sector, the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia leads the market in terms of volume and expenditure on the sector, and takes the second place in the field of e-commerce in terms of volume and trading, taking into account the continued growth of subscriptions and uses of the Internet.

SAR 1 Billion
ICT Sector
SAR 1 Billion
E-Commerce
SAR 1 Million
Internet Users
1%
Internet Penetration

Our Services

TEEJAN aims to provide fully integrated project services, and to reach this goal we believe that the work should be based on an in-depth assessment and a full understanding of the current situation and then range according to the technical and operational needs

Assessment

We provide assessment to cover the main aspects of e-businesses which includes three main topics (Technology – Logistics – Online Payments) through a team of experts in e-business

Creative

We give brand design real value; the creative team works hard to create a special philosophy in terms of Identity and Print Design. As it reflects the message and story, we work hard to have this delivered.

Development

We develop on solid basis through a combination between having a team of experts and a strong framework. The team is specialized in developing diverse types of e-commerce platforms, static websites, and IOS/Android apps.

Operation

We offer our advisory services in all respects which includes without limitation e-commerce operations, online payments, and logistics. As we all as we provide operation as a services for our clients.

Our Work

We have worked with

أهلاََ وسهلاََ

تيجان هي شركة سعودية متخصصة بالتجارة الإلكترونية وتطوير وتقييم البرمجيات، تم تأسيس الشركة لتصبح شريكا استراتيجيا لعملائها في مختلف المراحل الفنية والتشغيلية ولتشغل دوراً هاماً في مهام الشركات السعودية وعملهم للوصول لأهداف رؤية 2030 للمملكة العربية السعودية

تم تأسيس تيجان من قبل أ.طلال بن عبدالله عجينه وأ.ماجد بن ناصر الضويان بعام 2016م متخذه مدينة الرياض بالمملكة العربية السعودية كمقر لها، كلا الشريكين لهم خبراتهم السابقة في تأسيس الشركات الناشئة ويمتلكون خلفيات تعليمية مختلفة والتي كوّنت أسس وقيّم تيجان  ركزت الشركة على توظيف أفضل الموارد المتخصصة والخبراء بعملهم حرصاً منها على تقديم الخدمات ذات الجودة العالية
الهدف الأساسي من تأسيس تيجان كان لسد الثغرة الكبيرة بمجال تطوير منصات التجارة الإلكترونية والخدمات المساندة لها، فكانت الشركة تهدف إلى التشجيع للقيادة والدفع بالمجال داخل المملكة العربية السعودية للمستويات المتقدمة

الرؤية

رؤيتنا أن نكون إحدى الشركات الرائدة في المملكة العربية السعودية من خلال تغطية احتياجات عملائنا بإطار التجارة الإلكترونية والبرمجيات

المهمة

مهمتنا هي تطوير خدمات عالية الجودة بمساعدة فريق من المتخصصين تحت بيئة عمل قوية، ومع شركاء متميزين في المجال محليين وعالميين

الوجود الرقمي أمر ضروري لاستدامة الاعمال التجارية في يومنا هذا، فالاعمال التجارية التي ليس لها حضور رقمي تعني بكل بساطة أنها غير موجودة

طلال عجينة - شريك إداري

السوق

عُرف عن المملكة العربية السعودية بأنها صاحبة أقوى اقتصاد بمنطقة الشرق الأوسط، وتمتلك جميع مقومات النمو التي تعكس على الفرص الاستثمارية في المجالات المختلفة. فبالحديث عن قطاع الاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات تتصدر المملكة العربية السعودية القائمة حجماً بالسوق وإنفاقاً على القطاع، وتأتي ثانياً في مجال التجارة الإلكترونية حجما بالتداول مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار النمو المستمر باشتراكات واستخدامات الإنترنت.

1 مليار ريال
قطاع الاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات
1 مليار ريال
التجارة الإلكترونية
1 مليون مستخدم
مستخدمي شبكة الانترنت
1%
استخدام الانترنت

خدماتنا

تهدف تيجان لتقديم خدمات متكاملة بالمشاريع وللوصول لهذا الهدف نرى بأن العمل يجب أن يُبنى على تقييم وفهم كامل للوضع الحالي ويتدرج بعدها بحسب الاحتياج الفني والتشغيلي

التقييم

 نقدم بخدمة التقييم ما يغطي جوانب الأعمال الإلكترونية الأساسية والتي تشمل ثلاثة مواضيع (تقني – لوجستي – مدفوعات الكترونية) عن طريق فريق من  المختصين بالأعمال الإلكترونية

الإبداع

نعطي تصميم العلامة قيمة حقيقية، ففريق الإبداع لدينا يعمل بجد ليصنع فلسفة خاصة عن طريق تصميم الهوية أو التصاميم المختلفة ولأنها تعكس الرسالة والقصة فنحن نبذل كل الجهد لنؤكد إيصالها

التطوير

نطور البرمجيات على أسس قوية عن طريق الدمج ما بين فريق الخبراء والنظام الإداري المتبع لإدارة المشاريع. فريق العمل متخصص في تطوير أنواع مختلفة من منصات التجارة الإلكترونية، والمواقع التعريفية، والتطبيقات الذكية

العمليات

نقدم حلول الاستشارات لجميع النواحي التي تشمل بدون حصر عمليات التجارة الإلكترونية، المدفوعات الإلكترونية، والعمليات اللوجستية. كذلك نقدم خدمة العمليات التشغيلية كخدمة لعملائنا

أعمالنا

عملنا مع